I’m Back!

28 Nov

Between Halloween, a giant birthday party to plan, Thanksgiving, and vacation, I have barely had time to get on the computer the past couple of months. I’m back though! Who would have thought that of all the holidays to plan for, Christmas would be the easiest? I have most of my shopping done except for those few hard-to-but-for family members. I have decorations out (not up). I scored some great deals on Black Friday and now Cyber Monday (even though it seems most places are extending most of their deals throughout the week this year). And I don’t have to go anywhere. That’s right. No plane rides or day trips to visit family and friends. I get to stay at home and enjoy it all.

To mark my return, I’ll be hosting my first ever giveaway on this blog. Look out for it within the next few days!

Leave a Reply

